The news arrives

31 08 2007

Last Friday, I got the call… I am going back to school. My acceptance call came in from UNT and I am now a member of the UNT doctoral program in Computer Education and Cognitive Systems. This is very exciting as it came right down to the wire. I thought I was going to have to hold off a semester as I was a very late applicant. I have been very impressed with the enrollment process and now have attended the first two classes 6000 and 6210. I am looking forward to this new journey and this blog (and the other) are my attempt to get back my reflective voice. I will be setting up two other new blogs- my action research at GH and one for the classroom of the future project.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

