Pre-session

20 02 2007

Well, I am about done putting together the presentation and surprise surprise, I have too much stuff. The Internet is such an incredible resource that it is hard to imagine a time without such a tool. This is the first time I have given this presentation so I am interested to see how this goes. I have also included several concepts that I will be sharing next week in Denver as a way to test out the ideas in a presentation format. I have too much material for that presentation as well but what is one to do.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

