Leadership Journey Begins

24 04 2005

I am looking forward to the journey. I hope my books get here soon as there will be a lot of reading for this journey. The projects look great! I need to do an update of the tech plan and this might be the golden opportunity. However, I am also intrigued by the grant option. Having writen several grants when in California, it would be nice to do that again. I think that training grants for integration would be the best. The biggest issue seems to be time with the teachers but if I can come up with money for sub time and stipends or other incentives, it might help me to move this program forward. Tie it to a wider program that requires new and innovative ways to integrate and the mechanisim to share this with others.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

